THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT AND STATE AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

VERMONT AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BOARD

Chair Tristin Toleno, Vice Chair Anne O'Brien, Secretary Curt McCormack, John Bartholomew, Johannah Donovan, Bernard Juskiewicz, Shap Smith, Donna Sweaney, and Jeff Wilson

Friday, May 18, 2018

4:00 4:15 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Chittenden Bank Room (413) Dudley H. Davis Center

REVISED AGENDA

	Item	Enclosure/ Exemption	Discussion Leader(s)	Time
	Call to Order			*4:15 p.m.
1.	Approval of February 2, 2018 Meeting Minutes	Attachment 1	Tristan Toleno	4:15-4:20
2.	Election of Officers – Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary		Tristan Toleno	4:20-4:25
3.	Legislative Update		Tom Sullivan Wendy Koenig	4:25-4:50
4.	Update on 2018 Legislative Summit		Anne O'Brien Richard Galbraith Wendy Koenig	4:50-4:55
5.	Other Business**		Tristan Toleno	4:55-5:00
	Motion to Adjourn			5:00 p.m.

*Time is approximate.

** Executive Session as needed.