## THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL

**Monthly Meeting** Tuesday, March 2, 2021 **MS Teams** 

Members\*: President Caleb Gilbert, Vice President Laura Clayton, Heather Allard, Brendan Andrews, Tatiana Andrievskaya, Barbara Asiimwe, April Berteau, Bob Bolyard, Carol Brakenwagen, Amanda Broder, Kristen Cella, Laura Clayton, Stephen DeVoe, Ashley Eaton, Jenna Emerson, Bech Evans, Stephanie Glock, Christa Hagan-Howe, Rejeanne Jalbert, Jilliene Johnson Rodriguez, Katherine McGinn-Hall, Cheryl Herrick, Nichole Hathaway, Cheryl Herrick, Alexandra Howe, Mindy Kear, Jennie Keenan, Jay LaShombe, Cindy Lee, Claire McCollough, Jen O'Donnell, Michael O'Sullivan, Holly Pedrini, Katrina Preiss, Jon Reisenweaver, Carri-Ann Rock, Allison Spain, Joe Speidel, Katherine Spence, Emily Taylor, Bridget Tully, Ken Viglucci, Erin Wertlieb

Guests: Simeon Ananou, Chief Information Officer

Staff: Elisabeth Blair, Staff Council Program Support Ex-officio: Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator

## **AGENDA**

ITEM		TIME
	Call To Order	12:05 pm
1.	Approve Draft Minutes from February 2, 2021 Meeting – Laura Clayton	12:05 pm – 12:10 pm
2.	Public Comment Period – Laura Clayton	12:10 pm – 12:15 pm
3.	Simeon Ananou, Chief Information Officer – ETS Changes/Update	12:15 pm – 12:45 pm
4.	Standing Committee Updates – Co-Chairs	12:45 pm - 1:05 pm
5.	Officer's Update, including Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Initiatives – Caleb	1:05 pm - 1:25 pm
	Gilbert	
6.	Other Business:	1:25 pm – 1:30 pm
	Adjournment	1:30 pm

- Attachments: 1. Staff Council Meeting Agenda for March 2, 2021
  - 2. Draft Minutes from February 2, 2021
  - 3. February 2021 Officers report

As a reminder, we are an inclusive campus; both presenters and audience members should use microphones when available when speaking to the group. Thank you for your support!

<sup>\* (40</sup> members; 20 for simple majority/quorum; 26 for two-thirds)