THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL

Monthly Meeting Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Waterman - Memorial Lounge

Members*: President Steve Lunna, Vice President Caleb Gilbert, Heather Allard, Brendan Andrews, Tatiana Andrievskaya, Barbara Asiimwe, Bob Bolyard, Kristen Cella, Laura Clayton, Aimee Gale, Caleb Gilbert, Katherine McGinn Hall, Nick Hall, Miriam Harrison, Nichole Hathaway, Cheryl Herrick, Alexandra Howe, Mindy Kear, Jay LaShombe, Cindy Lee, Stephanie Loscalzo, Deb McAdoo, Claire McCollough, Jennifer O'Donnell, Michael O'Sullivan, Holly Pedrini, Shirley Pine, Katrina Preiss, Jon Reisenweaver, Allison Spain, Donna Stevens, Becky Swem, Bridget Tully, Lacey Ure, Ken Viglucci, Erin Wertlieb, Bethany Wolfe

Guests: Nicci Brown, Chief Communications Officer **Ex-officio**: Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator **Staff**: Elisabeth Blair, Staff Council Program Support

AGENDA

ITEM		TIME
	Call To Order	12:05 pm
1.	University Communications – Nicci Brown, Chief Communications Officer	12:05 pm – 12:30 pm
2.	Approve Draft Minutes from January 7, 2020 Meeting – Caleb Gilbert	12:30pm - 12:35 pm
3.	Standing Committee Updates - Co-Chairs	12:35 pm – 12:50 pm
4.	Officer's Update – Steve Lunna	12:50pm - 1:00pm
5.	Elections – Appoint 2 members to the nominating committee - Alan	1:00pm – 1:10pm
5.	Other Business	1:10 pm – 1:25 pm
6.	Public Comment Period – Caleb Gilbert	1:25 pm – 1:30 pm
	Adjournment	1:30 pm

Attachments: 1. Staff Council Meeting Agenda for February 4, 2020

2. Draft Minutes from January 7, 2019

As a reminder, we are an inclusive campus; both presenters and audience members should use microphones when speaking to the group. Thank you for your support!

^{* (36} members; 18 for simple majority/quorum; 24 for two-thirds)