Roster for the Educational Stewardship Committee (Updated 12/05/18)

Per the Bylaws, the membership of the Educational Stewardship Committee will include the following:

- the Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning*
- two representatives from the Curricular Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate
- a representative from the Financial and Physical Planning Committee of the Faculty Senate
- a representative from the Student Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate
- a representative from the Associate Dean's Group
- the Vice Provost for Student Affairs*
- the Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning*
- a representative from the Student Services Collaborative
- Up to two ad hoc members from the Faculty Senate appointed by the Faculty Senate Executive Council as needed in a given year to address expected issues

^{*}Permanent member

Membership and Terms		
(Non-permanent Committee members serve three-year staggered terms for a maximum of two consecutive terms)		
Constituency	Member	Term End
Associate Provost for Teaching & Learning	Brian Reed (Co-Chair)	Permanent Member
Vice Provost for Student Affairs	Pamela Gardner (designee)	Permanent Member
Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning	J. Dickinson	Permanent Member
Curricular Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate	Laura Almstead	May 2019
Curricular Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate	Rosemary Dale (Co-Chair)	May 2021 (2 nd term)
Financial and Physical Planning Committee of the Faculty Senate	Joel Goldberg	May 2020
Student Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate	Ken Allen	May 2019
Associate Dean's Group	Allan Strong	May 2021 (2 nd term)
Student Services Collaborative	Lise Larose	May 2020
Ad hoc appointee of the Faculty Senate	Cathy Paris	N/A
Ad hoc appointee of the Faculty Senate	Stephen Everse	N/A
Office of Institutional Research	Larry Granillo	Ex Officio member
Carry-over: Interim replacement for J. Dickinson, Spring 2018	Joe Kudrle	